Select Language

Gorefiend

Server TypePVP
RegionUS
TimezoneEST
BattlegroupVindication
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin6 - 10.857
Warsong Gulch3 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 22, 2008 6:20 pm Gorefiend PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 14, 2008 4:21 pm PUG Gorefiend Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 07, 2008 12:35 am Gorefiend PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 24, 2008 8:39 pm PUG Gorefiend N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 23, 2008 7:39 pm Gorefiend PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 08, 2008 8:28 pm PUG Gorefiend Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Mar 20, 2008 4:42 pm PUG Gorefiend Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Feb 24, 2008 10:38 am PUG Gorefiend Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Dec 30, 2007 9:33 pm Gorefiend PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 15, 2007 2:51 pm PUG Gorefiend Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 11:20 pm Gorefiend PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jun 23, 2007 10:41 pm Gorefiend PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun May 20, 2007 8:30 pm Gorefiend PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat May 05, 2007 9:52 pm PUG Gorefiend Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri May 04, 2007 11:00 pm PUG Gorefiend Y