Select Language

Doomhammer

Server TypePVE
RegionUS
TimezoneMST
BattlegroupNightfall
Alliance Population
Horde Population
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin4 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch5 - 50.500
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Battleground Date Horde Alliance Win
Warsong Gulch ( 20 - 29 ) Tue Oct 07, 2008 7:00 pm Doomhammer PUG Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 12, 2008 12:07 pm PUG Doomhammer Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon May 19, 2008 6:25 pm PUG Doomhammer N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jan 21, 2008 8:32 pm Doomhammer PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jan 07, 2008 3:30 pm Doomhammer PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Dec 23, 2007 9:41 pm Doomhammer PUG Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 09, 2007 11:37 pm The Venture Co Doomhammer Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 09, 2007 11:17 pm The Venture Co Doomhammer Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Nov 03, 2007 8:14 pm The Venture Co Doomhammer N
Warsong Gulch ( 20 - 29 ) Sun Oct 28, 2007 2:55 pm Doomhammer PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jul 11, 2007 1:32 pm Doomhammer PUG Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jun 06, 2007 11:57 pm Doomhammer Tanaris N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jun 06, 2007 11:45 pm Doomhammer Tanaris N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Apr 13, 2007 11:14 pm PUG Doomhammer Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 10, 2007 11:07 am Doomhammer PUG N