Select Language

WOW - The Dragons Salvation - Juck

RaceNight Elf
ClassHunter
Level85
GuildThe Dragons Salvation
ServerEU-Saurfang
BattlegroupMisery
WarcraftRealms ID106998075
First SeenAug 04, 09
Last SeenApr 23, 11
Recent Battlegrounds
Armory Link
Add as Friend
Sig Maker
Claim Char
History
Level Guild Date
85 The Dragons Salvation Apr 23, 11
85 Mystic Force Mar 19, 11
84 Mystic Force Jan 20, 11
80 Mystic Force Jul 28, 10
78 Mystic Force Jul 26, 10
77 Mystic Force Jul 24, 10
76 Mystic Force Jul 14, 10
75 Mystic Force Jul 12, 10
74 Mystic Force Jul 05, 10
73 Mystic Force Jul 04, 10
72 Mystic Force Jul 03, 10
71 Mystic Force Mar 13, 10
69 Mystic Force Mar 01, 10
67 Mystic Force Feb 21, 10
66 Mystic Force Feb 18, 10
65 Mystic Force Feb 17, 10
64 Mystic Force Feb 16, 10
61 Mystic Force Feb 15, 10
60 Mystic Force Feb 13, 10
59 Mystic Force Feb 12, 10
57 Mystic Force Feb 09, 10
55 Mystic Force Feb 08, 10
50 Mystic Force Jan 27, 10
40 Mystic Force Jan 19, 10
38 Mystic Force Jan 18, 10
37 Mystic Force Jan 18, 10
34 Unguilded Jan 16, 10
31 Unguilded Jan 15, 10
30 Darkend Sun Oct 04, 09
29 Darkend Sun Oct 01, 09
27 Darkend Sun Sep 30, 09
25 Darkend Sun Sep 25, 09
24 Darkend Sun Sep 22, 09
22 Darkend Sun Sep 16, 09
21 Darkend Sun Aug 12, 09
20 Darkend Sun Aug 07, 09
17 Darkend Sun Aug 06, 09
16 Darkend Sun Aug 05, 09
13 Unguilded Aug 04, 09

* Unguilded entries could be bogus due to problems with the World of Warcraft client not always 100% of the time getting guild information from Blizzard's servers.

Comments
No Comments
Add Comment

You must be logged in to post comments.