Select Language

WOW - Bloodrage - Bundie

RaceTauren
ClassWarrior
Level70
GuildBloodrage
ServerStormrage
BattlegroupRuin
WarcraftRealms ID1909195
First SeenJan 27, 05
Last SeenNov 15, 08
Recent Battlegrounds
Armory Profile
Add as Friend
Sig Maker
Claim Char
History
Level Guild Date
70 Bloodrage Oct 06, 07
70 The Broken Apr 21, 07
70 Raging Sun Feb 20, 07
70 Unguilded Feb 18, 07
68 Raging Sun Feb 03, 07
67 Raging Sun Feb 01, 07
65 Raging Sun Jan 27, 07
62 Raging Sun Jan 21, 07
59 Raging Sun Dec 21, 05
57 Raging Sun Dec 16, 05
56 Raging Sun Dec 11, 05
55 Raging Sun Dec 09, 05
54 Raging Sun Nov 12, 05
54 Bloodrage Oct 15, 05
52 Bloodrage Oct 04, 05
51 Bloodrage Oct 01, 05
49 Bloodrage Sep 23, 05
47 Bloodrage Sep 15, 05
46 Bloodrage Sep 11, 05
45 Bloodrage Sep 07, 05
44 Bloodrage Sep 05, 05
42 Bloodrage Aug 29, 05
41 Bloodrage Aug 28, 05
27 Unguilded Jul 23, 05
24 Unguilded Mar 28, 05
23 ThE ChAoS MaRiNeS Feb 20, 05
18 Samurai of Kalimdor Feb 13, 05
17 Samurai of Kalimdor Feb 13, 05
16 Samurai of Kalimdor Feb 06, 05
14 Unguilded Feb 01, 05
7 Unguilded Jan 27, 05

* Unguilded entries could be bogus due to problems with the World of Warcraft client not always 100% of the time getting guild information from Blizzard's servers.

Comments
No Comments
Add Comment

You must be logged in to post comments.