Select Language

WOW - Sanctuary - Lanna

RaceTauren
ClassHunter
Level70
GuildSanctuary
ServerStormrage
BattlegroupRuin
WarcraftRealms ID8706302
First SeenMay 29, 05
Last SeenDec 31, 07
Recent Battlegrounds
Armory Profile
Add as Friend
Sig Maker
Claim Char
History
Level Guild Date
70 Sanctuary Nov 11, 07
70 Unguilded Sep 22, 07
70 Dark Rebellion Jul 29, 07
70 Raging Sun Feb 12, 07
69 Raging Sun Feb 11, 07
64 Raging Sun Jan 28, 07
63 Raging Sun Jan 27, 07
61 Raging Sun Jan 23, 07
60 Raging Sun Dec 23, 05
59 Raging Sun Dec 17, 05
58 Raging Sun Dec 04, 05
57 Raging Sun Dec 02, 05
56 Raging Sun Nov 24, 05
55 Raging Sun Nov 23, 05
54 Raging Sun Nov 19, 05
53 Raging Sun Nov 14, 05
52 Raging Sun Nov 10, 05
51 Raging Sun Nov 09, 05
50 Raging Sun Nov 05, 05
48 Raging Sun Oct 26, 05
47 Raging Sun Oct 21, 05
41 The Evil Within Jul 23, 05
40 The Evil Within Jul 20, 05
38 The Evil Within Jul 17, 05
35 The Evil Within Jul 03, 05
30 The Evil Within Jun 23, 05
20 The Evil Within Jun 06, 05
14 The Evil Within May 31, 05
9 The Evil Within May 29, 05

* Unguilded entries could be bogus due to problems with the World of Warcraft client not always 100% of the time getting guild information from Blizzard's servers.

Comments
No Comments
Add Comment

You must be logged in to post comments.