Select Language

WOW - Ehrengarde - Glenn

RaceNight Elf
ClassRogue
Level80
GuildEhrengarde
ServerEU-Ulduar
BattlegroupUnknown
WarcraftRealms ID96875357
First SeenFeb 06, 09
Last SeenJul 28, 09
Recent Battlegrounds
Armory Link
Add as Friend
Sig Maker
Claim Char
History
Level Guild Date
80 Ehrengarde Jun 23, 09
79 Dead or Alive Jun 17, 09
77 Dead or Alive Jun 13, 09
76 Unguilded Jun 09, 09
75 Dead or Alive Jun 06, 09
75 Unguilded Jun 05, 09
74 Dead or Alive Jun 01, 09
72 NiHao May 26, 09
71 Ehrengarde May 23, 09
71 Unguilded May 21, 09
70 Dead or Alive May 19, 09
58 Unguilded Apr 28, 09
58 Liquid Sun Feb 21, 09
57 Liquid Sun Feb 20, 09
55 Liquid Sun Feb 19, 09
53 Liquid Sun Feb 19, 09
50 Liquid Sun Feb 17, 09
49 Liquid Sun Feb 17, 09
46 Liquid Sun Feb 16, 09
44 Liquid Sun Feb 16, 09
39 Liquid Sun Feb 15, 09
38 Liquid Sun Feb 12, 09
37 Liquid Sun Feb 10, 09
36 Liquid Sun Feb 09, 09
35 Liquid Sun Feb 09, 09
34 Liquid Sun Feb 09, 09
33 Liquid Sun Feb 08, 09
31 Liquid Sun Feb 08, 09
30 Liquid Sun Feb 07, 09
29 Liquid Sun Feb 07, 09
28 Liquid Sun Feb 07, 09
27 Liquid Sun Feb 07, 09
26 Liquid Sun Feb 07, 09
25 Liquid Sun Feb 06, 09

* Unguilded entries could be bogus due to problems with the World of Warcraft client not always 100% of the time getting guild information from Blizzard's servers.

Comments
No Comments
Add Comment

You must be logged in to post comments.