Select Language

WOW - Cakeman - Slimevo

RaceNight Elf
ClassDruid
Level90
GuildCakeman
ServerEU-Silvermoon
BattlegroupCyclone
WarcraftRealms ID98800084
First SeenMar 06, 09
Last SeenDec 01, 13
Recent Battlegrounds
Armory Link
Add as Friend
Sig Maker
Claim Char
History
Level Guild Date
90 Cakeman Oct 24, 13
90 Unguilded Oct 23, 13
90 Cakeman Sep 25, 13
90 Prominence Jul 18, 13
90 Origin Apr 08, 13
90 The Yaks Jan 29, 13
90 Unguilded Dec 17, 12
90 International Killers Dec 03, 12
90 Unguilded Nov 29, 12
90 High on Ash Oct 20, 12
90 Unguilded Oct 19, 12
90 Origin Oct 10, 12
90 Dark Insanity Sep 27, 12
85 Dark Insanity Sep 12, 12
85 Unguilded Aug 23, 12
85 Nerotic Jul 10, 12
85 Unguilded Jul 05, 12
85 Synergy Jun 13, 12
85 Free Haven Jun 06, 12
85 Friends For A LifeTime Mar 29, 12
85 Echoes of Destiny Mar 21, 12
85 Unguilded Oct 10, 11
85 Unguilded Oct 10, 11
85 Next Episode Oct 10, 11
85 Next Episode Oct 10, 11
85 Next Episode Jun 02, 11
85 Argent Avengers Jan 30, 11
85 Unguilded Jan 22, 11
85 CSI Azeroth Dec 14, 10
83 CSI Azeroth Dec 09, 10
80 CSI Azeroth Nov 26, 10
80 Unguilded Nov 26, 10
80 CSI Azeroth Nov 08, 10
80 Unguilded Oct 28, 10
80 pvpguild Oct 27, 10
80 Unguilded Oct 27, 10
80 Panthéon Oct 23, 10
80 Unguilded Oct 22, 10
80 Expendables Oct 01, 10
80 Unguilded Sep 04, 10
80 HotsDotsNKidneyShots Jul 15, 10
80 Unguilded Jun 30, 10
80 Notorious Jun 11, 10
80 Twisted May 19, 10
80 Live Love Laugh May 13, 10
80 War Dudes May 07, 10
80 Unguilded May 07, 10
80 War Dudes May 06, 10
80 Unguilded Mar 19, 10
80 Knights Of The Sun Mar 18, 10
80 Unguilded Mar 15, 10
80 Unguilded Feb 28, 10
80 Unguilded Feb 28, 10
80 Knights Of The Sun Feb 28, 10
80 Knights Of The Sun Feb 28, 10
80 Knights Of The Sun Feb 26, 10
77 Knights Of The Sun Feb 20, 10
76 Knights Of The Sun Feb 18, 10
74 Knights Of The Sun Feb 13, 10
73 Knights Of The Sun Feb 13, 10
72 Knights Of The Sun Feb 12, 10
71 Unguilded Feb 12, 10
71 Knights Of The Sun Feb 12, 10
70 Charge Jul 10, 09
70 Knights Of The Sun Apr 29, 09
69 Knights Of The Sun Apr 27, 09
68 Knights Of The Sun Apr 27, 09
67 Knights Of The Sun Apr 22, 09
66 Knights Of The Sun Apr 20, 09
65 Knights Of The Sun Apr 18, 09
64 Knights Of The Sun Apr 18, 09
63 Knights Of The Sun Apr 17, 09
62 Knights Of The Sun Apr 17, 09
61 Knights Of The Sun Apr 16, 09
60 Knights Of The Sun Mar 31, 09
59 Knights Of The Sun Mar 28, 09
58 Knights Of The Sun Mar 27, 09
58 Unguilded Mar 27, 09
58 Knights Of The Sun Mar 26, 09
57 Knights Of The Sun Mar 25, 09
56 Knights Of The Sun Mar 24, 09
55 Knights Of The Sun Mar 24, 09
54 Knights Of The Sun Mar 23, 09
52 Knights Of The Sun Mar 21, 09
51 Knights Of The Sun Mar 21, 09
50 Knights Of The Sun Mar 21, 09
48 Knights Of The Sun Mar 19, 09
47 Knights Of The Sun Mar 19, 09
46 Knights Of The Sun Mar 19, 09
45 Knights Of The Sun Mar 18, 09
44 Knights Of The Sun Mar 18, 09
43 Knights Of The Sun Mar 17, 09
42 Knights Of The Sun Mar 17, 09
40 Knights Of The Sun Mar 16, 09
39 Knights Of The Sun Mar 15, 09
36 Knights Of The Sun Mar 13, 09
34 Knights Of The Sun Mar 12, 09
31 Knights Of The Sun Mar 08, 09
22 Unguilded Mar 06, 09
21 Unguilded Mar 06, 09
20 Unguilded Mar 06, 09

* Unguilded entries could be bogus due to problems with the World of Warcraft client not always 100% of the time getting guild information from Blizzard's servers.

Comments
No Comments
Add Comment

You must be logged in to post comments.