WarcraftReamls.com
  FAQFAQ    SearchSearch    MemberlistMemberlist    UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
  ProfileProfile    Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages    Log inLog in 
Draenei Bug?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    WarcraftRealms.com Forum Index -> CensusPlus UI Mod Bugs
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Zimeron



Joined: 05 Sep 2005
Posts: 197

WR Updates: 465,665
Zimeron WR Profile

PostPosted: Thu Feb 01, 2007 2:29 pm    Post subject: Draenei Bug? Reply with quote

So on a new server it pulls up 2 -57's both draenei, just 2. So it shows the mini output and says waiting to send who request... then goes on to the next bracket and finds 19 ppl. I open my census window (first time on this server) and theres no one above 57, but there is the 19 ppl it just found.... odd?
_________________

The Naked Census Dwarves are Back.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address
Hybuir
Gear Dependent Squirrel
Gear Dependent Squirrel


Joined: 06 Sep 2005
Posts: 1534
Location: Austin, TX
WR Updates: 2,576,688
Hybuir WR Profile

PostPosted: Thu Feb 01, 2007 2:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

maybe it was mid-redunancy query?
_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address
Zimeron



Joined: 05 Sep 2005
Posts: 197

WR Updates: 465,665
Zimeron WR Profile

PostPosted: Thu Feb 01, 2007 2:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

also when it happened on the next server, the problem was fixed by the fact that i had the /who window open. So it didn't output into text like it did that time.
_________________

The Naked Census Dwarves are Back.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address
Rollie
Site Admin


Joined: 28 Nov 2004
Posts: 5374
Location: Austin, TX
WR Updates: 480,131
Rollie WR Profile

PostPosted: Thu Feb 01, 2007 2:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Probably an issue with the 3 or under thing. I actually have a version on my PC that works with this but I haven't gotten it packaged up yet =x
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Zimeron



Joined: 05 Sep 2005
Posts: 197

WR Updates: 465,665
Zimeron WR Profile

PostPosted: Thu Feb 01, 2007 2:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

you slacker - here i am mass censusing and theres bugs!

only server #23 as i'm procrastinating.
_________________

The Naked Census Dwarves are Back.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address
Rollie
Site Admin


Joined: 28 Nov 2004
Posts: 5374
Location: Austin, TX
WR Updates: 480,131
Rollie WR Profile

PostPosted: Thu Feb 01, 2007 3:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Not really a bug. It's been an inherent flaw in the system since the beginning. I just lately put in a work around!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Zimeron



Joined: 05 Sep 2005
Posts: 197

WR Updates: 465,665
Zimeron WR Profile

PostPosted: Thu Feb 01, 2007 4:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i know its been in there since the beginning - and you can still use the same temp fix Wink
just you can't have it open now while scanning the AH :-/
_________________

The Naked Census Dwarves are Back.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    WarcraftRealms.com Forum Index -> CensusPlus UI Mod Bugs All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
WarcraftRealms.com  


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group