WarcraftReamls.com
  FAQFAQ    SearchSearch    MemberlistMemberlist    UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
  ProfileProfile    Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages    Log inLog in 
I need help installing

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    WarcraftRealms.com Forum Index -> Other Mods
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Magefire
Guest







PostPosted: Sun Jul 17, 2005 2:08 pm    Post subject: I need help installing Reply with quote

I go to WoW files , go to interface, but i see no addons file can u plz help?
Back to top
Rollie
Site Admin


Joined: 28 Nov 2004
Posts: 5374
Location: Austin, TX
WR Updates: 480,131
Rollie WR Profile

PostPosted: Mon Jul 18, 2005 9:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

If the directory structure does not exist, then you need to create it. Drop the mods into the following directory:

World of Warcraft/Interface/AddOns
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Magefire
Guest







PostPosted: Mon Jul 18, 2005 1:38 pm    Post subject: ty Reply with quote

thank you so much mod is awesome
Back to top
Guest
Guest







PostPosted: Tue Jul 19, 2005 5:12 pm    Post subject: Re: I need help installing Reply with quote

Magefire wrote:
I go to WoW files , go to interface, but i see no addons file can u plz help?


I also need help i did unzip it into the file and its there and everything i just dont know how to make it work
Back to top
Rollie
Site Admin


Joined: 28 Nov 2004
Posts: 5374
Location: Austin, TX
WR Updates: 480,131
Rollie WR Profile

PostPosted: Tue Jul 19, 2005 8:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Which mod are you referring to?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
guest
Guest







PostPosted: Wed Jul 20, 2005 12:20 pm    Post subject: the Austin Powers Reply with quote

The Austin POwers one my mortal kombat mod works but when i put in AP it isnt working
Back to top
Rollie
Site Admin


Joined: 28 Nov 2004
Posts: 5374
Location: Austin, TX
WR Updates: 480,131
Rollie WR Profile

PostPosted: Wed Jul 20, 2005 1:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You have to do an /mkombat load apowers (I THINK!) to load the sound pack.

Check the help under /mkombat for more info on listing sound packs and loading them.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
guest
Guest







PostPosted: Wed Jul 20, 2005 2:52 pm    Post subject: thanx Reply with quote

thanx i got it....its sweet, very sweet
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    WarcraftRealms.com Forum Index -> Other Mods All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
WarcraftRealms.com  


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group